

ACS announces its 2025 National Award winners

The ACS National Awards encourage the advancement of chemistry in all its branches, support research endeavors, and promote the careers of chemists

Glenn T. Seaborg Award for Nuclear Chemistry, sponsored by the ACS Division of Nuclear Chemistry and Technology: 2025 Winner: **ManYee Betty Tsang**, Michigan State University



Congratulations Betty!

